Home About Board Members

Lifeline Gippsland board members

The Lifeline Gippsland board members are volunteers make decisions which shape the services offered to depression sufferers or more vulnerable members of the Gippsland community, including our telephone crisis support service and suicide prevention support program. They also direct the Lifeline Gippsland donations program, which enables the community to donate furniture or clothes, and volunteering and training programs for people looking to get involved with our organisation.

The Lifeline Gippsland board members are:

  • Jane Anderson
  • Belinda Bywaters (Chair of the Board Nomination & Remuneration Committee)
  • Mark Johnson
  • Margaretha Kassanis
  • Debbie Knight
  • Dr Daniel Mainville
  • Laurie Paton (Chair)
  • Keith Sutton
  • Matt Vella (Chair of the Board Governance, Audit and Risk Committee)